7925 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504 951-358-0111

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Car Dealer In Riverside, CA

Riverside Car Store
Riverside Car Store Riverside Car Store
951-358-0111
Apr 18, 2022,
Profiting from forex trading was made so easy with the help of mrs charlotte wayne, she really proved to be trustworthy and truthful to me when i made my first withdrawal and I'm still earning now. Contact her now to know how it works via WhatsApp: +39 351 0937250 Email:charlottewayne303@gmail.com
Facebook
Riverside Car Store Riverside Car Store
951-358-0111
Jul 21, 2021,
First of all I would like to express, these guy's are the bomb.. My name is Harold Bennett, when I needed a truck these people helped me, with truth up front answers. Not only... my vehicle was deliver to my home. As a throw out when my Truck, needed service after the warranty ran out they service it at No Cost who would that ?? Go shop around tell them Harold sent you.. {Save Money..}
Riverside Car Store Riverside Car Store
951-358-0111
Mar 1, 2021,
I purchased a scion from Greg, as soon as I stepped on the lot he was so chill I hate car sales people because they hound you worse part of buying a car.... NOT here, Greg went above and beyond for me and my wife. Explained and answered all of our questions, the millions of questions from my wife she is picky. The car had something that she wanted to change, Greg didn’t hesitate, told her they could be done. He stayed late to get us the car after he was already closed. He did his best to get us a good APR, it was late so most of the finance companies were closed, he said he would call the following day and see what he could do and he followed through, got us 2 points lower. We had to return to get somethings on the car fixed and changed. He communicated with us every step of the way. He is an amazing man that wants to help you the most and he is extra patient lol he is extremely knowledgeable and when he didn’t know the answer he was honest and found it out. I can go on and on about Greg!!! I have already told numerous people that I love to buy a car from him. As I don’t do reviews in less earned he well deserved this! Thanks again Greg from your favorite customers Rachael and Aida the Scion TC!!!!
Facebook
Riverside Car Store Riverside Car Store
951-358-0111
Mar 1, 2021,
I purchased a scion from Greg, as soon as I stepped on the lot he was so chill I hate car sales people because they hound you worse part of buying a car.... NOT here, Greg went above and beyond for me and my wife. Explained and answered all of our questions, the millions of questions from my wife she is picky. The car had something that she wanted to change, Greg didn’t hesitate, told her they could be done. He stayed late to get us the car after he was already closed. He did his best to get us a good APR, it was late so most of the finance companies were closed, he said he would call the following day and see what he could do and he followed through, got us 2 points lower. We had to return to get somethings on the car fixed and changed. He communicated with us every step of the way. He is an amazing man that wants to help you the most and he is extra patient lol he is extremely knowledgeable and when he didn’t know the answer he was honest and found it out. Go see GREG!!!
Riverside Car Store Riverside Car Store
951-358-0111
Oct 19, 2020,
Out of all the dealers I sent questions to about the vehicle I was looking for, he was the only one that replied with actual links and asked if they would fit what I was looking for. Didn’t try and get me to ‘come down and see’. Honesty goes a long way. Plus their customer service is on point!
Facebook
Riverside Car Store Riverside Car Store
951-358-0111
Sep 27, 2020,
My experience recently with Riverside Car Store was excellent!! Greg helped with everything and the customer service was the best. I definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a vehicle. I love my new car!!!!!
Riverside Car Store Riverside Car Store
951-358-0111
Jul 22, 2020,
Super happy with these folks. Great car for a great price. Very friendly staff. Thank you, Riverside Car Store! :)
Riverside Car Store Riverside Car Store
951-358-0111
Jul 20, 2020,
Greg was awesome! Definitely knew what he was doing and helped me out with whatever I needed! I will be more than happy to refer my friends and family his way.
Riverside Car Store Riverside Car Store
951-358-0111
Jul 20, 2020,
I love this place
Riverside Car Store Riverside Car Store
951-358-0111
Jul 20, 2020,
always helped me when i go in never say no always help coustmer to his needs and always help with the best deals
Riverside Car Store Riverside Car Store
951-358-0111
Mar 10, 2020,
We love you guys. You’re great!!!
Riverside Car Store Riverside Car Store
951-358-0111
Feb 22, 2020,
We had a great experience. We ended up buying two cars (twins) and both have been reliable and in excellent condition. Would definitely recommend this place to people looking for a car to buy! Greg was honest and patient and kind - so different than our experiences elsewhere. Thank you!
Riverside Car Store Riverside Car Store
951-358-0111
Feb 2, 2020,
Absolutely the easiest car buying experience I've ever had! And the car is just right for where im at in my life. Thank you Greg and the gang at Riverside Car Store!
Riverside Car Store Riverside Car Store
951-358-0111
Jan 31, 2020,
Excellent
Riverside Car Store Riverside Car Store
951-358-0111
Jan 31, 2020,
Very good services thanks happy with my purchase
Riverside Car Store Riverside Car Store
951-358-0111
Jan 26, 2020,
I called the car store for a few reasons. 1. Is located in riverside and has no issues with complaints with dmv or bad reviews at all. 2. Customer service is great. I called and spoke with Greg. I explained to him that my risk scores was from credit karma and lending tree and Equifax all stated 600 points. 1 point above poor credit ratings. I told him I was tired of paying lyft for rides ( I have 297 local rides ) and have paid over ( $ 2.790.00) for local rides in riverside. 3. Greg my sales person said if I can pay lyft for 90 days this outrageous amount of money he will get me financed. This person pulled out all stops and made many calls on my behalf. This was on a weekend ( the financial services are closed ) On Monday I called greg and I was approved to come pick up my car. My car its perfect for me and my wheelchair. I am a very large person. The payments are great the down payment was well below what 99% of any other dealership offers. I was also able to do a deferential payment if I need to. I was able to get all my paperwork done with-in 3 hours. This is not a normal dealership this is a local dealership that puts the customer service above PROFIT. Note AS LONG AS YOU GO IN TO THIS DEALERSHIP WITH THE APPROPRIATE DOCUMENTS AVAILABLE CAR BUYING IS DEFINITELY A SMOOTH PROCESS. I WOULD HIGHLY SUGGEST ANY PERSON LOOKING FOR A GREAT USED CAR AND GREAT PRICES AND GREAT FINANCING AND A LOCAL BUSINESSES THAT'S BEEN IN RIVERSIDE FOR 30 YEARS. YOU REALLY NEED TO GO TO THE CAR STORE AND SEE GREG. NOTE DO NOT BELIEVE WHAT'S ON YOU YOUR PHONE APP STATING YOU GOING TO PAY HI INTEREST RATE. I HAD A 601 F.I.C.O RATE AND MY CAR I ONLY PAY 15.75 INTEREST ON THE CAR I PURCHASED. ANY OTHER DEALERS WANTED TO START INTEREST AT 21.2 % THIS CAR STORE JUST SAVED ME ABOUT $2.600.00 IN INTEREST ALONE. THANK YOU THOMAS.B ADVOCATE
Riverside Car Store Riverside Car Store
951-358-0111
Jan 26, 2020,
I called the car store for a few reasons. 1. Is located in riverside and has no issues with complaints with dmv or bad reviews at all. 2. Customer service is great. I called and spoke with Greg. I explained to him that my risk scores was from credit karma and lending tree and Equifax all stated 600 points. 1 point above poor credit ratings. I told him I was tired of paying lyft for rides ( I have 297 local rides ) and have paid over ( $ 2.790.00) for local rides in riverside. 3. Greg my sales person said if I can pay lyft for 90 days this outrageous amount of money he will get me financed. This person pulled out all stops and made many calls on my behalf. This was on a weekend ( the financial services are closed ) On Monday I called greg and I was approved to come pick up my car. My car its perfect for me and my wheelchair. I am a very large person. The payments are great the down payment was well below what 99% of any other dealership offers. I was also able to do a deferential payment if I need to. I was able to get all my paperwork done with-in 3 hours. This is not a normal dealership this is a local dealership that puts the customer service above PROFIT. Note AS LONG AS YOU GO IN TO THIS DEALERSHIP WITH THE APPROPRIATE DOCUMENTS AVAILABLE CAR BUYING IS DEFINITELY A SMOOTH PROCESS. I WOULD HIGHLY SUGGEST ANY PERSON LOOKING FOR A GREAT USED CAR AND GREAT PRICES AND GREAT FINANCING AND A LOCAL BUSINESSES THAT'S BEEN IN RIVERSIDE FOR 30 YEARS. YOU REALLY NEED TO GO TO THE CAR STORE AND SEE GREG. NOTE DO NOT BELIEVE WHAT'S ON YOU YOUR PHONE APP STATING YOU GOING TO PAY HI INTEREST RATE. I HAD A 601 F.I.C.O RATE AND MY CAR I ONLY PAY 15.75 INTEREST ON THE CAR I PURCHASED. ANY OTHER DEALERS WANTED TO START INTEREST AT 21.2 % THIS CAR STORE JUST SAVED ME ABOUT $2.600.00 IN INTEREST ALONE. THANK YOU THOMAS.B ADVOCATE
Riverside Car Store Riverside Car Store
951-358-0111
Jan 7, 2020,
Thanks !!
Riverside Car Store Riverside Car Store
951-358-0111
Dec 23, 2019,
We are very pleased and happy with your service. Excellent customer service. We would recommend your store to others. Thank you so much.
Riverside Car Store Riverside Car Store
951-358-0111
Dec 22, 2019,
Thanks, Greg! Awesome service.
Riverside Car Store Riverside Car Store
951-358-0111
Dec 22, 2019,
Made Magic happen 10/10 customer satisfaction I walked out happy as can be with a great deal and car They help with challenged credit scores
Riverside Car Store Riverside Car Store
951-358-0111
Dec 22, 2019,
Great Staff! Great Prices! Great Cars! Loved It!!
Riverside Car Store Riverside Car Store
951-358-0111
Dec 8, 2019,
I am grateful for the Riverside Car Store. I will NOT go anywhere else to buy any of my cars. The staff is professional and knows what I’m looking for in a car at a good price. I’ve referred several friends and family to the Riverside Car Store throughout the years. Thank you.
Riverside Car Store Riverside Car Store
951-358-0111
Dec 7, 2019,
Great job trusts worthy I would recommend my family and friends
Riverside Car Store Riverside Car Store
951-358-0111
Dec 7, 2019,
Great Dealer! When I first came in I didn’t know what I wanted, and Greg helped me find what I needed! I left happy with an awesome car!
Riverside Car Store Riverside Car Store
951-358-0111
Nov 25, 2019,
This is our 2nd purchase from Riverside Car Store and we love the level of customer service is amazing car buying is so fast and made so easy. This is our place we recommend to family and friends.
Riverside Car Store Riverside Car Store
951-358-0111
Nov 17, 2019,
Nice guy and professional. Got a 1,000 off.
Riverside Car Store Riverside Car Store
951-358-0111
Oct 22, 2019,
Greg is the man. I don’t ever want to buy a car from anyone else!
Riverside Car Store Riverside Car Store
951-358-0111
Oct 10, 2019,
Greg.. you are amazing as always! You always aim to please your customers. Honest, reliable and simply amazing!! Thanks again as always!!
Riverside Car Store Riverside Car Store
951-358-0111
Oct 8, 2019,
We’ve bought 3 vehicles from Riverside Car Store , always friendly and honest service. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🌟 for Greg and his team
Facebook
Riverside Car Store Riverside Car Store
★★★★★
33 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us